50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked

1. What’s your favorite candle scent?

  • Apple

2. What female celebrity do you wish was your sister?

  • Emma Watson

3. What male celebrity do you wish was your brother?

  • Josh Hutcherson

4. How old do you think you’ll be when you get married?

  • Maybe 20s or 30s, you never know

5. Do you know a hoarder?

  • Not that I know of

6. Can you do a split?

  • Nope

7. How old were you when you learned how to ride a bike?

  • Maybe 5 or 6?

8. How many oceans have you swam in? 

  • Zero, but I want to. 

9. How many countries have you been to? 

  • I have never left the US, but I wish to travel the world someday.

10. Is anyone in your family in the army?

  • Yes

11. What would you name your daughter if you had one?

  • Willow or Violet

12. What would you name your son if you had one?

  • Blaze

13. What’s the worst grade you got on a test?

  • I have failed tests before

14. What was your favorite TV show when you were a child?

  • I loved Winnie the Pooh

15. What did you dress up as on Halloween when you were eight?

  • A salsa dancer

16. Have you read any of the Harry Potter, Hunger Games or Twilight series?

  • I have read Twilight and The Hunger Games, and instantly fell in love. 

17. Would you rather have an American accent or a British accent?

  • I have an American, but I think British are so cool

18. Did your mother go to college?

  • Yes

19. Are your grandparents still married?

  • I have one set of grandparents that are both still living and married. 

20. Have you ever taken karate lessons?

  • Nope, but my older sister did. 

21. Do you know who Kermit the frog is?

  • Yes

22. What’s the first amusement park you’ve been to?

  • Disney World when I was 5

23. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in?

  • I’m currently taking French

24. Do you spell the color as grey or gray?

  • Grey

25. Is your father bald?

  • Nope

26. Do you know triplets?

  • I do

27. Do you prefer Titanic or The Notebook?

  • Titanic

28. Have you ever had Indian food?

  • Nope

29. What’s the name of your favorite restaurant?

  • Panera 

30. Have you ever been to Olive Garden?

  • I don’t believe so, if I have I was little. 

31. Do you belong to any warehouse stores (Costco, BJ’s, etc.)?

  • My parents belong to Costco

32. What would your parents have named you if you were the opposite gender?

  • Nathan

33. If you have a nickname, what is it?

  • Some call me Claire, which is my middle name

34. Who’s your favorite person in the world?

  • Probably my dad

35. Would you rather live in a rural area or in the suburbs?

  • Suburbs

36. Can you whistle?

  • Nope

37. Do you sleep with a nightlight?

  • Yes, the dark is scary

38. Do you eat breakfast every morning?

  • Of course. I love food. 

39. Do you take any pills or medication daily?

  • I take vitamins everyday, and some allergy medicine

40. What medical conditions do you have?

  • I have some allergies

41. How many times have you been to the hospital?

  • Once I went to the ER for busting my teeth out and cutting my lip open. 

42. Have you ever seen Finding Nemo?

  • Yes

43. Where do you buy your jeans?

  • Wherever I find some comfy ones. My favorite is from target. 

44. What’s the last compliment you got?

  • That I looked pretty

45. Do you usually remember your dreams in the morning?

  • Some of them

46. What flavor tea do you enjoy?

  • I like sweet tea. Subway also has a good honey green tea. 

47. How many pairs of shoes do you currently own?

  • A lot

48. What religion will you raise your children to practice?

  • Christianity

49. How old were you when you found out that Santa wasn’t real?

  • Probably around the fifth grade. In sixth we wrote a letter to kindergarteners pretending to be santas elves

50. Why do you have a tumblr?

  • Why not?

Leave a comment